• Hela Rouatbi

    Hi , My name is Hela Rouatbi and I live in Ez-zahra,a small town in Ben Arous. I live with my family: my father Mohamed, my mother Najoua and my brother Beher. I have got a cat Rousa . I am 12 years old. I study in 2 March 1934 Ezzahra prep school so I am a student. I am calm and shy. I like school but I don't like football. I enjoy music. I am crazy about dancing. I am polite and cheerful. I like shopping. My best friend is Molka. She is 12 years old . She is short and slim. She has blue eyes and blond hair. Her face is oval. Her skin is fair. Her nose is straight . She is calm and polite. She likes music.

     

    « MID TERM TEST 2 RESULTSMy House »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment