• Pocket money

    I'm a 13 years old teenager. I don't get enough pocket money. if I'm hungry, I can't buy food. my dad says it's a waste of money. My mom tells tou use money for school. If a I wanted something I asked my dad for, sometomes my mom . rearely my sisters. i I tried to talk to them, but they are still dog-headed. they can't understand that i'm not a child anymore. i'm responsible now . but like everytime . i'm too young for them. I fight with them sometimes, and i get punished. so i found a solution, i started to save some money for my own desires.

    Omar Akrout 9b7

     

    « First day of school memoriesBullying »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Comments

    1
    Tuesday 3rd December 2013 at 04:19

    Good work! 

    2
    Tuesday 3rd December 2013 at 04:46

    Pay attention to capitalization, too.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment