• Selma's story 7b3

    Princess Olivia

    One day, I was in the house of a wonderful fairy. She was singing a very beautiful song. She had a very nice voice. I slept for 5 hours and I dreamt. In my dream, I flew in the sky. The stars spoke with me. They said:

    -“who are you?”

    - I am Selma.

    - Selma? Can you show me your hand, please?

    When I did it, they answered me with a happy voice!

    -“In our world! Your name is Olivia, you are the princess Olivia.”

    - “No, I am sorry. But my name is Selma. You’re wrong.”

    - “Oh no, you have the mark in your hand. You left our world when you were three years old. You disappeared. We were looking for you everywhere but we didn’t find you. We were confused, and today. You are here with us. We are very glad to welcome you in your fantastic and magic world”

    Then I heard my mom. She said: “Wake up Selma! It’s school time” 

     

    Selma Ayoub 7b3

    « Your fingers' namesEating before exercising »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Comments

    1
    med yassine med yassine profile
    Monday 27th May 2013 at 12:07
    2
    Sunday 24th November 2013 at 13:39

    I like it 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment