• At History I'm Hopeless

    At History I'm Hopeless

    by Kenn Nesbitt  

     

    At history I'm hopeless.

    At spelling I stink.

    In music I'm useless.

    From science I shrink.

    At art I'm atrocious.

    In sports I'm a klutz.

    At reading I'm rotten.

    And math makes me nuts.

    At language I'm lousy.

    Computers? I'm cursed.

    In drama I'm dreadful.

    My writing's the worst.

    There's only one subject

    I'm sure I would pass,

    but they don't teach

    video games in my class.    

     

    Copyright © 2007 Kenn Nesbitt http://www.poetry4kids.com">www.poetry4kids.com

    « Back to schoolBig Big Girl Worksheet »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Comments

    1
    MohamedAzizKhitmi
    Thursday 8th November 2012 at 21:16

    That's funny

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment