• Challenge 7: writing a story 1

    Use these visuals to write a story.

           ...


    « The Duchess of WhimsyDiary notes »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    1
    dadoulan@hotmail.com dadoulan@hotmail.com profile
    Monday 12nd December 2011 at 20:12

    hi! I'm dalanda.I am 12 years old .I'm very happy to communicate with you .my favorite activity is tennis .I have two sisters and one brother:Nadia is 22 years old she is studing psychology she is like listenig to musique ,Rim is 18 years old she is studing in boumhal he liKE cooking, and my little brother mouhamed karim is 5 yers old.My mum ahlem is 41 years old she likes cooking too . My father lassad is 50 years old, he likes running every day.

    I like my family very much then you imagine  

     

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment